Teaching staff

The teaching staff of 2022/23

Email addresses of our teachers

You want to contact one of our teachers directly? Simply search for a teacher by typing his name in the search field.

AnredeNachnameFach/ FächerE-Mailadresse (Kürzel@fpgz.de)
HerrGöser (Schulleiter)Gemeinschaftskunde, WBS, Wirtschaft, Deutschfpgz@stuttgart.de
HerrKempkens (stv. SL)Chemie, Physikfpgz@stuttgart.de
FrauAlthoffGeschichte, Sportal@fpgz.de
HerrAvciEnglisch, Religion (Iru)av@fpgz.de
FrauBacher (Abteilungsleiterin)Englisch, Französisch, Spanischbc@fpgz.de
HerrBareisErdkunde, Mathematik, NwTba@fpgz.de
HerrBaurBiologie, English, Medienbildung, Sportbu@fpgz.de
FrauBayerBiologie, Englisch, NwTby@fpgz.de
Frau CevirmeDeutsch, Englisch, Religion (IRU)ce@fpgz.de
FrauConstantinEnglisch, Erdkunde, NTcn@fpgz.de
HerrCosentinoEnglisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, WBS, Wirtschaftct@fpgz.de
HerrCremerMathematikcr@fpgz.de
FrauDallingerDeutsch, Mathematikda@fpgz.de
FrauDekrellChemie, Geschichtedl@fpgz.de
FrauDiezBiologie, Erdkunde<, NWTdi@fpgz.de
HerrDürrBildende Kunstdue@fpgz.de
FrauEbelEnglisch, Erdkundeeb@fpgz.de
FrauFaßmann (Abteilungsleiterin)Mathematik, Musikfa@fpgz.de
FrauFrank (ehemals Tridico)Biologie, Chemie, NWT, Sportfk@fpgz.de
FrauFriebelBiologie, Englischfr@fpgz.de
Frau GablenzBildende Kunstgb@fpgz.de
HerrGerstner (Beratungslehrer)Psychologie, Religion (ev)ge@fpgz.de
HerrGraefEnglisch, Sportgf@fpgz.de
HerrGrimrathMathematik, NT, NwT, Physikgr@fpgz.de
HerrGrunewaldFranzösisch, Mathematikgw@fpgz.de
FrauGürelMathematik, Physik, NWTgue@fpgz.de
HerrHaafFranzösisch, Mathematik, Sporthf@fpgz.de
FrauHilleMusik, Spanischhe@fpgz.de
FrauKittel (Schulseelsorgerin)Geschichte, Religion (kath)ki@fpgz.de
FrauKlemmerBiologie, Sportkm@fpgz.de
Frau Kluge-RottmannDeutsch, Ethik, Philosophie.kg@fpgz.de
FrauKnullEnglisch, Mathekn@fpgz.de
FrauKobusChemie, Sportko@fpgz.de
Frau KrupaBio, Englischkr@fpgz.de
FrauKummerGeschichte, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftku@fpgz.de
FrauLangDeutsch, Englisch, Geschichtelg@fpgz.de
FrauLettieriBiologie, Deutschlt@fpgz.de
HerrLeuchtweisChemie, Englisch, NWTlw@fpgz.de
FrauLeutner-BreeDeutsch, Englischle@fpgz.de
HerrMaulbetschEnglisch, Sportmb@fpgz.de
HerrMaurerMathe, Physik; NWTma@fpgz.de
HerrMerakliAlevithische Religionfpgz@stuttgart.de
FrauMesserschmidtBiologie, Mathematikms@fpgz.de
Frau MirbachDeutsch, Ethikmi@fpgz.de
HerrMoserEnglisch, Erdkunde, Wirtschaftmo@fpgz.de
FrauNuberNwT, Biologienu@fpgz.de
HerrPenzerFranzösisch, Sportpz@fpgz.de
FrauRathReligion (ev), Gemeinschaftskunde, WBS, Wirtschaftra@fpgz.de
FrauRiedelDeutsch, Französischrd@fpgz.de
FrauRiegerDeutsch, Geschichterg@fpgz.de
FrauRittlerBildende Kunstrt@fpgz.de
FrauRüsseMusikrue@fpgz.de
FrauScholz (Abteilungsleiterin)Latein, Religion (rk)sz@fpgz.de
FrauSchreiberDeutsch, Englischsbe@fpgz.de
HerrSchreiberDeutsch, Ethik
sb@fpgz.de
FrauSchreierFranzösisch, Musiksh@fpgz.de
FrauSchrötherBildende Kunstsoe@fpgz.de
FrauSieksmeierDeutsch, Englischsi@fpgz.de
Frau SchusterFranzösisch, Sportscu@fpgz.de
FrauSorg-RenzEnglisch, Franzöisch, Spanischsr@fpgz.de
FrauStommelEnglisch, Spanischst@fpgz.de
FrauTabasaranFranzösisch, Geschichte, Englischta@fpgz.de
FrauTekceGeschichte, Englischte@fpgz.de
FrauThomallaEnglisch, Spanischth@fpgz.de
HerrTrügMusik, Deutschtg@fpgz.de
FrauVolleLateinfpgz@stuttgart.de
Frauvon DessienEnglisch, Geschichtede@fpgz.de
HerrWimmerDeutsch, Spanischwi@fpgz.de
FrauZürnMathe, Sport zue@fpgz.de
Service Documents
Would you like to enroll your child in Grade 5? The application form and other documents such as the holiday schedule or information regarding the Open School Day can be found here.
Downloads